Events
 
Please check back soon.

Academic Year 2020-2021

Mon 9/7/20 - CLOSED - Labor Day

Mon 9/14/20 - First Day Of Lessons
Mon 10/12/20 - CLOSED - Indigenous Peoples Day

Tue 11/3/20 - CLOSED - Election Day
Wed 11/25/20 to Sun 11/29/20 - CLOSED - Thanksgiving Break
Wed 12/23/20 to Wed 1/3/21 - CLOSED - Holiday Break
Mon 1/18/21 - CLOSED - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Mon 2/15/21 - CLOSED - President’s Day
Mon 2/15/21 to Sat 2/20/21 - CLOSED - Mid-Winter Break (open for make-up lessons only)

Mon 4/19/21 to Sat 4/24/21 - CLOSED - Spring Break (open for make-up lessons only)
Sat 5/29/21 to Mon 5/31/21 - CLOSED - Memorial Day Weekend

LAST LESSON DAYS:
Mondays - 6/14/21

Tuesdays - 6/1/21

Wednesdays - 6/9/21

Thursdays - 6/10/21

Fridays - 6/11/21

Saturdays - 6/19/21

Note: Snow closings may extend the term beyond these dates.
Students are expected to be available through the month of June for make-up lessons. 

Academic Calendar
 

Northampton Community Music Center

139 South Street

Northampton, MA  01060

(413) 585-0001

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

NCMC is a proud member of the National Guild for Community Arts Education and the Suzuki Association of the Americas.

NCMC programs are made possible in part by a grant from the Massachusetts Cultural Council, a state agency.

Chamber music at NCMC is supported by a grant from ACMP (Associated Chamber Music Players).

Due to COVID-19, our building is closed to visitors, but you can reach our Registrar Kim by phone during these hours:

Mondays  9:00-2:00

Tuesdays  9:00-2:00

Wednesdays  9:00-2:00

Thursdays  9:00-2:00

Alternatively, you can email NCMC's administrative staff at any time and we will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible:

Kim Hoff, Registrar

Jason Trotta, Executive DIrector