Board of Directors

Mike Doyle, President

Karen Gengler, 1st Vice President

Meg Kelsey Wright, 2nd Vice President

E. William Tuman, Treasurer

Joe Blumenthal, Clerk

Don Carden

Jim Fitts

Michael Ford

Hannia Gonzalez

Meredith Hoverman

Silas Kopf

Richard Moulding

Jerry Norton

Christopher Sikes

Vikram Sood

Matt Stamell

Advisory Council

​John Anz

Sally Bagg

David Beauvais

Borromeo String Quartet

Elizabeth Chang

William Feinstein, Founder

Roberta Goldman

Jonathan Hirsh

Pamela Hunter

Tom McCormick

Estela Olevsky

Nancy Reeves

Pamela Schwartz

Astrid Schween

Deborah Sherr

William Wallace

Greg White

Jonathan Wright


Jason Trotta, Executive Director

Adriana Piantedosi, Registrar

Samantha Levreault, Administrative Assistant

Dori Parkman, Bookkeeper

Northampton Community Music Center

139 South Street

Northampton, MA  01060

(413) 585-0001

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

NCMC is a proud member of the National Guild for Community Arts Education and the Suzuki Association of the Americas.

NCMC programs are made possible in part by a grant from the Massachusetts Cultural Council, a state agency.

Chamber music at NCMC is supported by a grant from ACMP (Associated Chamber Music Players).

Office Hours (Sept-June)

Mondays  12:00-6:30

Tuesdays  9:00-6:30

Wednesdays  9:00-6:30

Thursdays  9:00-6:30

Fridays  9:00-5:00

Office Hours (July-Aug)

Mondays  9:00-6:00

Tuesdays  9:00-6:00

Wednesdays  9:00-6:00

Thursdays  9:00-6:00

NCMC EIN number: 04-3428393